Awards > IFCS awards

The 2022 IFCS awards

The Sawyer Award:

E. Donley

Elizabeth Donley

"For selfless and sustained leadership in the frequency control community."

The Cady Award:

S. Ballandras

Sylvain Ballandras

"For outstanding contributions to the modeling and development of crystal resonators and sensors."

The Rabi Award:

T. Udem

Thomas Udem

"For the development of the optical frequency comb and its application to precision measurement and fundamental physics."

Online user: 1